Profane: “V.illin Mills” Scheduled for release

Toronto Resident, bulldog enthusiast and progressive beat slicer Profane‘s long awaited Album “V.illin Mills” has be finally scheduled for release 13th December 2013

It will be released with a numbered, limited, white 7″ Vinyl of Kevlar Switch / Cobra Sin. This will only be available from this site on the 22nd November 2013

The full album will be available in all good digital online stores worldwide.

Check the tracks below.

1. Erin Mills Part II

2. Nazareth Crime

3. Bronze Verse

4. Shadow Prophets

5. Seriously Girl

6. Ghetto States

7. Kevlar Switch

8. Rottweiler

9. Way Up High

10. Cobra Sin

11. Villains

12. Bodied

13. Sharks (F.Y.S.)


Profane: “V.illin Mills” Scheduled for release